Transitions

15 05 2012

Greetings from sunny Atlanta! I’m down to 12Stone Church for more extreme coaching by Lead Pastor Kevin Myers and Executive Pastor Dan Reiland. This is my third trip to 12Stone for this coaching network and somehow it just keeps getting more and more betterer each time. If you don’t know, 12Stone is now the largest Wesleyan Church on this planet, running between 12 and 15,000 each weekend. They are coaching 25 Wesleyan Pastors and I am super-fortunate to be in that group.

By now you’ve figured out that I haven’t been updating the blog with much regularity. Some of it is due to the transition we are in at Crosspoint and some of it is simply because I’ve missed a few Sundays at Crosspoint and, well, it’s hard to comment on Sundays that I didn’t attend.

I want to thank all you bloggies for checking in and staying up to date with what God has been doing at Crosspoint. It’s been a God-sized ridiculous and fun ride these past 5 years. Thank you for your encouragement and for cheering us on. To God be the glory.

This is my ‘final post’ for this blog as an update on the ministry of Crosspoint. I may keep the domain and shift it to Moncton Wesleyan. Not sure yet…

Pastor Mark, Pastor Conard, myself, and our families appreciate your prayers as we transition. We know that God wants to continue the ministry of Crosspoint to see many more changed lives for Jesus! I look forward to seeing Crosspoint grow and go like never before!

Great days ahead! God bless you all.

Pastor Tim

Actions

Information

One response

1 06 2012
Marion Hachey

Wishing you and your family much happiness and God’s blessing as you move on in your ministry to Moncton, NB. Sorry I missed last week service but you are in my thoughts and prayers.

Leave a Reply

